Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Violeta
    lt

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Szymon
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 września 2017
    Nieprzyjemny zapach w łazience
    Hotel warty polecenia. Ponownie spędziłbym w nim wakacje.
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2018
    The beach is very close
    Adriana
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    14 sierpnia 2018

    Great location, great apartment for family!

    We had a small problem with the remote of the air conditioner which has not been solved, but we've managed.
    We've got a great apartment with sea view with a large terrace. The kitchen is full equiped in very good shape. We had parking place which is very important
    Александр Лахвич
    by

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Algirdas
    lt

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 sierpnia 2018

    Great place to stay

    The location is perfect and the staff is really helpful. Would recommend!
    Richard
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    8 lipca 2018

    I recommend this location to everybody, good value for money!

    The garage ramp is relly steep and narrow, be careful, and you have to reserve in advance to get a place there. No parking place in the street. Neighbours can be loud.
    The room was really comfortable and compact. The kithcen had every useful equipment that I nedded to make our dinners. The view from the balcon was so nice. Good WIFI, large bathroom and so many clean towels. The receptionis is really kind. The free beach is 3 minutes walk, the best ice cream in town is 10 minutes far. A medium size shop is 10 minutes walk, hypermarcet is 10 minutes drive. Good bus connection to Rimini. The pool is nice, but the sea is warmer. Good air-conditioning!
    DENIS
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 czerwca 2018

    Great value for money and just a few steps from the sea

    Administrator Tatiana is very helpful, she assisted us in every question and made our stay very exciting.
    Gaynor
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 czerwca 2018
    The gradient to the underground car park. Not good for a large car or estate car.
    The balcony was spacious with a side view of the sea
    Rasa44
    lt

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    si

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018

    Residence Sottovento is the best!

    The room was very big - spacious. Terrace was amazing and also the view was very nice. We had two balcony. In kitchen is all you need to prepare a meal. If you want, you can rent a bike in the property. Pool is nice. Beach is very close. You can also find parking very easy. If you want, you can park in garage for additional payment.
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2017

    Awesome trip

    The entrance in the room was really tiny
    Super location, near to the beach. Clean room, with everything we needed. The kitcken had everything from oven to cups. Huge balcony, big bathroom, large bed. A lot of space to deposit and put your clothes.
    DSAINVEST
    lv

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 września 2017
    Didn't like the location. On booking it was said that it is very close to Rimini center, but in reality it is a 10-15 minute drive there.
    The reception girls Angella and Zina are always very helpful. Big thanks to them for the assistance and help.
    Varga
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ara
    am

    Ocena

    10
    31 lipca 2017
    -
    Staff
    Adrienn
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lidija Firanj
    de

    Ocena

    10
    15 czerwca 2017

    Top Unterkunft

    The apartment hotel was great. The location was great. The rooms as in the pictures. We even had 2 balconies one with a sea view. They have us up to 3 times the towels changed and once the sheets. It was cleaned and Angela is a great contact person for everything ready to explain with a smile. A trip to San Marino is worth it as well as visiting the huge Aquapark near Ancona. The beaches are well-kept and top but also not so cheap if you want sunbed and umbrella. The only downside were the annoying sellers at the beach some were even obtrusive. Greetings to Angela! ! !
    Kay
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 czerwca 2017

    Great Accommodation

    Angela was great, couldn't of been more helpful. Great accommodation.
    Pieter
    de

    Ocena

    10
    7 czerwca 2017
    Beautiful apartment, very close to sea. Amazing terrace with sea view. Very nice staff. Easy underground parking.
Ładowanie opinii